Ventilatori assiali, Ventilatori tangenziali, Ventilatori centrifughi a singola o doppia apirazione, Motori elettrici frazionari omologati IMQ, Ventilatori assaili con anello, Motoagitatori, Axial flow fans, Cross flow fans, Single flow centrifugal fans or double flow centrifugal fans, Two shaded poles motors IMQ approuved, Axial
header 01 contatti header 03 header 04
header 05
header 06
     
     
 
  spazio Coprel S.r.l.
Via Martiri della Resistenza, 8
20090 Fizzonasco di Pieve Emanuele - Milan (Italy)
    PLEASE SUBMIT ALL INQUIRIES IN ENGLISH
     
     
Phone   +39 02.907.24.064
     
Fax   +39 02.907.25.102
     
E-mail   info@coprel.com
     
    Administrative and Purchasing Manager
    Massimiliano Ripamonti
massimiliano.ripamonti@coprel.com
     
    Supplier and customer accounting Manager
    Marika Ludovico
marika.ludovico@coprel.com
     
    Technical and commercial Manager
    Guido Albanese
guido.albanese@coprel.com
     
    Planning and production Manager
    Cristiano Ripamonti
cristiano.ripamonti@coprel.com
     
    Research and Development Manager
    Ing. Jonathan Luinetti
jonathan.luinetti@coprel.com
     
    Quality Control Manager
    Ing. Simone Repossi
simone.repossi@coprel.com
     



 
 
footer 08
flow fans with ring, Stirrers

Ventilateurs axiaux, Ventilateurs tangentiel, Ventilateurs centrifuges a simple aspiration o double aspiration, Moteurs deux poles a bague de dephasage agrées IMQ, Ventilateurs axiaux avec virole, Motoagitateurs, rayer, coprel

coprel ita coprel ing coprel fra coprel spa